If your pack was successfully opened but you were disconnected before making a choice, your card is automatically placed in your Vault. You can find it there and decide whether to sell or ship it, subject to the normal 3-day Vault window.
What happens if the app closes while I'm opening a pack?
What to do if you're disconnected mid-rip.
Written by Owen